ABA Routing and Transit Number # 236084298

Free Seminars

Help mastering your money

Let us help you learn about creating and maintaining a budget, reading a credit report, buying a home and so much more. Just register to attend one of PFCU's Financial Education Seminars. Or contact Dominique Jenkins, Financial Educator, at seminar@pfcu.com to arrange a seminar at your location.

Register today!

Upcoming Events

Like to see what's going on today? This week? This month? See our Events Calendar.

  1. Paper Shredding Day - Operations Center

    Saturday, April 26, 2014

  2. Small Business Networking Event

    Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  3. Paper Shredding Day - Bloomsburg

    Saturday, May 03, 2014

  4. Homebuying Seminar- Independence Branch Library

    Wednesday, May 21, 2014

  5. Budgeting & Credit Seminar - Lovett Branch Library

    Monday, June 02, 2014

  6. Paper Shredding Day - South Phila.

    Saturday, June 07, 2014

  7. Homebuying Seminar- Fishtown Library

    Thursday, June 26, 2014

  8. Homebuying Seminar- Lovett Branch Library

    Wednesday, July 16, 2014

  9. Paper Shredding Day - Northwest Phila.

    Saturday, August 02, 2014

  10. Homebuying Seminar- Welsh Road Branch Library

    Wednesday, August 20, 2014

  11. Paper Shredding Day - West Phila.

    Saturday, October 04, 2014

FREE Credit Counseling

Helping you bring BALANCESM to your life.

Learn More

Protect Yourself from Scams

Don’t get hooked by phishing or any other scam – we're here to help.

Learn More

Credit Report

Help understanding and managing your credit

Learn More